Tags

, , , , , , ,

Way back when I thought I was a stud, I was at a party.

At this party I spied a really beautiful girl. So, I started staring at her. She was so nice I just couldn’t help staring, so I stared and stared. A couple of times I noticed she stared back, so I’m thinking, “oh man, she wants me”

After a while this guy came over to me and said “ hey pal, you see that girl over there” pointing to the girl I had been staring at. And I said “oh yeah, are you kidding”. He looks at me real serious and says, “ she wants you”, and I said, all excited. “Really, wow”

Then he says, “Yeah, she wants you to stop staring at her”

 

 

I WAS IN FINANCIAL DISTRESS, SO I WENT TO A GOOD FRIEND AND ASKED HIM IF COULD HELP ME OUT.

HE SAID SURE THING, AND HE SHOWED ME THE DOOR.

 

 

I was going out with this girl for a long time, but eventually we broke up.

After we broke up, she kept calling me,

Yeah, she called me a jerk, a loser, she called me everything under the sun,  …

 

 

