Tags

, , , , , ,

Technology

Just out of the factory, so it must be brand new

Hope it has no defects, and the warranty holds true

It’s just the thing now, for what it was created

Sure hope this time next year, it will not be outdated

Motivation

If you have no imagination, how can you create

If you have no thoughts, how can you debate

If you have no ambition, how can you improve

If you have no drive, how can you move

Wishing

I wish, I had a young and perfect body,

I wish, I had the brains of a brilliant man,

I wish, I had the maturity not to wish these things,

I wish, I was content with the way I am

CAN’T

WE CAN’T ALL BE SMART,

WE CAN’T ALL BE WITTY

WE CAN’T ALL BE STRONG,

WE CAN’T ALL BE PRETTY

Can’t be

Not everything is meaningful,

not everything is significant

Not everything is useful,

not everything is brilliant

